• Home
  • /
  • About Miss Lizz

About Miss Lizz

Hi and Welcome To the Miss Lizz Website!

best sex doll - miss lizzThanks for wanting to get to know Miss Lizz a litle bit better. Well, basically she’s just an average house-wife like the lady next door. Yeah right, my neighbors would be laughing out of their seats right now! Seriously though, she’s a newly divorced woman and mother of 5! Yep you heard me right, she’s got 5 kids and yeeeesssss she gave birth to them all. She’s just a regular stay-home mom that cleans house, plants flowers and bakes chocolate chip cookies just like your mom did. Only difference is that she wear a G-String instead of an apron. She built her own website about 15 years ago when the only thing she could do on a computer was open e-mail. She downloaded this free web-publishing thing-a-MI-jig, figured out how to insert pictures and Wha-Lah, there ya have it, her very own personal home made site. (Not bad for a high school drop out huh?) She feels that just because she’s an older woman & mom is no reason she still cant feel, look and be sexy. And she don’t give a damn what the PTA moms think, she like being herself!

Her Stats

  • Name: My real name is Elizabeth. I was born in San Francisco and given up for adoption at birth! I was raised in a catholic family with 5 other adopted children of all ages and races. I am the baby of the family but the toughest!
  • Age: 53. . . YES you heard me right, I’m 53 years old and proud of it!
  • D.O.B: May 1963 (Taurus) I’m a stubborn little shit. LOL
  • Measurements: 34DD-25 -34 Yes they are fake! Did you actually think they would look that great after nursing 5 babies? (LOL) I earned these puppies.
  • Height: 5 feet tall (Good things come in small packages right?)
  • Weight: 115 And NO stretch marks! Wooo-Hooo!
  • Nationality: I’m all Italian baby!
  • Shoe Size: 7 1/2 but an 8 in boots.
  • Pants Size: 3 in Juniors (I don’t shop in the woman department.)

Her Favorites

  • Food: Mexican, Thai, Chinese, a perfectly ripened peach, potato chips in my sandwich & soggy salad that’s been marinated in Italian dressing for hours.
  • Beverage: Red Beer (that’s beer and tomato juice) and I love sex on the beach. Basically anything with vodka and peach. For non alcohol I like pink lemonade and peach ice tea.
  • Color: Orange (There’s nothing like a gorgeous sunset)
  • Music: Oldies from the 50’s & 60’s, Motown, & Classic Rock! The Temptations and Eagles are my all time favorites.
  • Turn-ons: A mans DEEP voice & soft passionate kissing. Plus I LUUUUV to have my EARS rubbed, tugged, played with, pulled and massaged! (weird huh?)
  • Hobbies: Gardening, pole dancing, traveling, and riding motorcycles on a hot summer night!
Back to Top